Critical Care

After publication of our recent Poster presentation [1], we noticed that C Gosset , C. Delierneux, A. Hego, J Huart, A Joly, P Geurts, P Damas, C Oury and A Gothot had been inadvertently omitted as co-authors. The author list is now complete and the competing interests section modified accordingly.